We use cookies to improve user experience for our customers.

Updated Matrix Standard

 At long last the updated Matrix standard has finally hit the shelves.  

The revised standard has four elements covering key organisations business themes of:

  • Leadership and Management,
  • Service Delivery,
  • Resources, and
  • Continuous Quality Improvement 

Each element has between 5 and 8 criteria that need to be met.

There is much more of a management and organisational focus in the new standard with service delivery elements and continuous improvement elements containing more of the familiar old standards.

National Careers Service providers will be required to attain the new standard by April 2013.


12 October 2011

« Back to previous page

Your Critical Friend

Independent scrutiny of service delivery with realistic solutions to increase efficiency and performance!

Contact us for more information

Copyright W2W Solutions 2019