We use cookies to improve user experience for our customers.

Ministerial Changes at DWP

David Cameron's cabinet reshuffle has seen Chris Grayling and Maria Miller being replaced by Mark Hoban and Esther McVey.

Fareham MP Mark Hoban has moved from his previous role as Financial Secretary to the Treasury to become the Minister for DWP.

Wirral West MP Esther McVey has worked with Iain Duncan Smith since 2003 to establish the Centre for Social Justice, and more laterly since November 2010 as Chris Grayling's Parliamentary Private Secretary, so has been heavily involved in the welfare reform process to date. She is now Parliamentary Under Secretary for DWP.

5 September 2012 

« Back to previous page

Your Critical Friend

Independent scrutiny of service delivery with realistic solutions to increase efficiency and performance!

Contact us for more information

Copyright W2W Solutions 2019